PAST RESULT DAY

September 19, 2020 08:13 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-09-2020 3 4 9 2 5 9 1
2 Friday 11-09-2020 6 7 5 2 4 5 1
3 Friday 04-09-2020 6 5 1 8 8 2 1
4 Friday 28-08-2020 2 8 3 9 5 3 1
5 Friday 21-08-2020 8 7 8 5 5 4 1
6 Friday 14-08-2020 8 1 2 0 0 6 1
7 Friday 07-08-2020 2 5 6 4 2 1 1
8 Friday 31-07-2020 3 8 0 9 0 4 1
9 Friday 24-07-2020 7 3 8 6 6 4 1
10 Friday 17-07-2020 8 1 9 2 0 0 1