PAST RESULT DAY

October 20, 2021 06:03 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-10-2021 4 0 5 2 9 8 1
2 Tuesday 19-10-2021 6 1 4 6 5 9 1
3 Monday 18-10-2021 7 0 8 1 6 1 1
4 Sunday 17-10-2021 2 8 0 2 7 6 1
5 Saturday 16-10-2021 1 6 2 5 5 3 1
6 Friday 15-10-2021 6 4 1 2 7 4 1
7 Thursday 14-10-2021 0 2 8 2 8 0 1
8 Wednesday 13-10-2021 3 9 7 8 9 4 1
9 Tuesday 12-10-2021 2 9 2 9 5 9 1
10 Monday 11-10-2021 7 4 0 5 9 9 1