PAST RESULT DAY

March 4, 2024 10:51 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 04-03-2024 2 1 3 8 8 6 1
2 Sunday 03-03-2024 0 5 1 2 8 5 1
3 Saturday 02-03-2024 9 2 6 2 8 9 1
4 Friday 01-03-2024 8 9 2 7 7 4 1
5 Thursday 29-02-2024 6 8 8 9 9 4 1
6 Wednesday 28-02-2024 9 4 9 1 7 1 1
7 Tuesday 27-02-2024 8 8 3 8 8 4 1
8 Monday 26-02-2024 2 8 9 8 4 6 1
9 Sunday 25-02-2024 3 0 6 1 0 9 1
10 Saturday 24-02-2024 1 0 0 4 3 1 1