PAST RESULT DAY

September 20, 2021 03:57 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-09-2021 5 1 5 8 3 7 1
2 Saturday 18-09-2021 2 1 4 8 9 8 1
3 Friday 17-09-2021 9 0 5 7 7 3 1
4 Thursday 16-09-2021 5 8 5 7 4 9 1
5 Wednesday 15-09-2021 4 9 5 0 0 6 1
6 Tuesday 14-09-2021 7 6 0 5 9 4 1
7 Monday 13-09-2021 1 3 4 3 1 3 1
8 Sunday 12-09-2021 7 6 1 8 1 4 1
9 Saturday 11-09-2021 7 9 2 5 8 7 1
10 Friday 10-09-2021 1 3 2 9 1 9 1