PAST RESULT DAY

May 29, 2022 04:33 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 29-05-2022 0 2 2 9 4 3 1
2 Saturday 28-05-2022 4 2 3 2 6 2 1
3 Friday 27-05-2022 8 7 2 8 8 4 1
4 Thursday 26-05-2022 4 3 7 7 2 1 1
5 Wednesday 25-05-2022 0 5 9 4 7 9 1
6 Tuesday 24-05-2022 7 4 7 6 1 7 1
7 Monday 23-05-2022 5 3 2 3 5 3 1
8 Sunday 22-05-2022 0 7 5 1 1 6 1
9 Saturday 21-05-2022 9 1 3 5 9 3 1
10 Friday 20-05-2022 1 8 5 6 4 7 1