PAST RESULT NIGHT

March 4, 2024 10:37 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 04-03-2024 1
2 Sunday 03-03-2024 0 6 8 2 1 3 1
3 Saturday 02-03-2024 4 3 7 9 8 2 1
4 Friday 01-03-2024 5 7 4 0 2 3 1
5 Thursday 29-02-2024 8 9 6 2 1 7 1
6 Wednesday 28-02-2024 6 5 4 8 8 1 1
7 Tuesday 27-02-2024 0 7 8 6 1 2 1
8 Monday 26-02-2024 1 8 0 2 5 0 1
9 Sunday 25-02-2024 9 6 0 0 9 2 1
10 Saturday 24-02-2024 7 0 2 8 3 7 1