PAST RESULT NIGHT

October 20, 2021 05:50 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-10-2021 1
2 Tuesday 19-10-2021 6 2 2 1 7 4 1
3 Monday 18-10-2021 1 6 5 3 3 4 1
4 Sunday 17-10-2021 5 9 0 9 4 2 1
5 Saturday 16-10-2021 7 8 0 8 9 9 1
6 Friday 15-10-2021 4 8 0 6 5 1 1
7 Thursday 14-10-2021 4 6 9 0 0 2 1
8 Wednesday 13-10-2021 2 0 2 8 3 4 1
9 Tuesday 12-10-2021 3 5 8 6 0 9 1
10 Monday 11-10-2021 6 3 1 0 9 8 1