PAST RESULT NIGHT

August 19, 2022 12:40 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 18-08-2022 0 3 6 4 2 6 1
2 Wednesday 17-08-2022 0 7 0 1 8 1 1
3 Tuesday 16-08-2022 8 0 7 2 3 4 1
4 Monday 15-08-2022 0 7 1 0 2 6 1
5 Sunday 14-08-2022 3 2 5 5 2 3 1
6 Saturday 13-08-2022 3 3 0 3 6 3 1
7 Friday 12-08-2022 7 4 0 6 4 0 1
8 Thursday 11-08-2022 3 9 4 6 2 9 1
9 Wednesday 10-08-2022 6 4 4 0 1 9 1
10 Tuesday 09-08-2022 4 9 9 7 4 7 1