May 30, 2020 23:10 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

May 30, 2020 23:10 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-05-18
4 3 1 0 5 7
1
2 Monday 2020-05-11
5 1 6 0 7 3
1
3 Monday 2020-05-04
6 2 9 9 2 9
1
4 Monday 2020-04-27
1 2 0 7 5 7
1
5 Monday 2020-04-20
9 2 6 6 1 8
1
6 Monday 2020-04-13
6 4 3 5 1 9
1
7 Monday 2020-04-06
8 2 0 5 3 0
1
8 Monday 2020-03-30
6 6 4 9 3 0
1
9 Monday 2020-03-23
2 1 9 7 0 4
1
10 Monday 2020-03-16
5 9 4 1 6 4
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools