PAST RESULT DAY

October 31, 2020 23:54 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 31-10-2020 9 0 6 9 6 3 1
2 Friday 30-10-2020 1 7 0 6 7 0 1
3 Thursday 29-10-2020 5 4 7 6 1 9 1
4 Wednesday 28-10-2020 9 7 2 0 4 4 1
5 Tuesday 27-10-2020 1 4 2 2 9 7 1
6 Monday 26-10-2020 6 8 2 7 7 6 1
7 Sunday 25-10-2020 4 7 3 1 4 2 1
8 Saturday 24-10-2020 6 5 0 3 7 2 1
9 Friday 23-10-2020 9 1 0 3 1 9 1
10 Thursday 22-10-2020 7 3 3 6 0 4 1