PAST RESULT DAY

September 19, 2020 07:01 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-09-2020 3 4 9 2 5 9 1
2 Thursday 17-09-2020 9 8 3 6 2 2 1
3 Wednesday 16-09-2020 4 7 8 6 8 3 1
4 Tuesday 15-09-2020 7 2 9 8 3 9 1
5 Monday 14-09-2020 0 2 7 5 6 5 1
6 Sunday 13-09-2020 3 8 4 1 8 7 1
7 Saturday 12-09-2020 5 2 7 1 2 9 1
8 Friday 11-09-2020 6 7 5 2 4 5 1
9 Thursday 10-09-2020 3 9 2 6 1 3 1
10 Wednesday 09-09-2020 2 5 6 4 3 4 1