PAST RESULT DAY

January 24, 2022 02:36 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17-01-2022 0 9 2 2 1 4 1
2 Monday 10-01-2022 6 8 1 8 4 9 1
3 Monday 03-01-2022 6 0 7 2 3 8 1
4 Monday 27-12-2021 1 4 9 5 8 1 1
5 Monday 20-12-2021 2 4 7 0 5 3 1
6 Monday 13-12-2021 5 4 6 1 4 8 1
7 Monday 06-12-2021 0 9 6 9 5 1 1
8 Monday 29-11-2021 2 5 9 2 5 6 1
9 Monday 22-11-2021 7 0 2 6 5 0 1
10 Monday 15-11-2021 7 2 9 1 4 5 1