PAST RESULT DAY

December 10, 2022 05:19 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 05-12-2022 7 0 3 7 2 0 1
2 Monday 28-11-2022 1 8 9 3 9 2 1
3 Monday 21-11-2022 8 0 8 6 9 6 1
4 Monday 14-11-2022 2 8 6 2 9 9 1
5 Monday 07-11-2022 4 0 8 4 0 5 1
6 Monday 31-10-2022 7 5 3 8 7 8 1
7 Monday 24-10-2022 0 1 9 9 4 2 1
8 Monday 17-10-2022 8 5 0 6 9 5 1
9 Monday 10-10-2022 3 0 8 1 8 5 1
10 Monday 03-10-2022 8 5 9 5 5 0 1