July 5, 2020 19:18 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 5, 2020 19:18 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-03-26
1 0 4 9 7 8
1
2 Wednesday 2020-03-25
3 2 0 9 8 3
1
3 Tuesday 2020-03-24
8 8 4 9 7 5
1
4 Monday 2020-03-23
2 1 9 7 0 4
1
5 Sunday 2020-03-22
3 1 9 6 5 6
1
6 Saturday 2020-03-21
4 9 0 5 5 7
1
7 Friday 2020-03-20
3 1 5 6 6 2
1
8 Thursday 2020-03-19
7 6 1 2 6 0
1
9 Wednesday 2020-03-18
0 5 2 7 1 1
1
10 Tuesday 2020-03-17
3 9 7 1 8 6
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools