April 22, 2018 05:00 AM (GMT+8) Home    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

April 22, 2018 05:00 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2018-04-14
2 9 0 7 7 1
1
2 Saturday 2018-04-07
5 9 3 2 0 6
1
3 Saturday 2018-03-31
5 0 0 7 2 8
1
4 Saturday 2018-03-24
2 0 1 6 1 7
1
5 Saturday 2018-03-17
5 2 7 1 3 4
1
6 Saturday 2018-03-10
9 8 8 3 8 7
1
7 Saturday 2018-03-03
5 1 3 9 4 1
1
8 Saturday 2018-02-24
7 9 2 1 4 8
1
9 Saturday 2018-02-17
7 2 5 3 0 2
1
10 Saturday 2018-02-10
6 3 7 0 4 3
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools