April 22, 2018 05:00 AM (GMT+8) Home    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

April 22, 2018 05:00 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2018-04-13
4 0 5 8 9 5
1
2 Friday 2018-04-06
8 8 4 5 2 0
1
3 Friday 2018-03-30
4 9 8 5 9 4
1
4 Friday 2018-03-23
8 9 7 7 1 2
1
5 Friday 2018-03-16
3 9 4 9 1 2
1
6 Friday 2018-03-09
2 0 7 5 3 7
1
7 Friday 2018-03-02
7 4 1 3 6 9
1
8 Friday 2018-02-23
5 0 4 9 7 4
1
9 Friday 2018-02-16
6 5 1 7 4 0
1
10 Friday 2018-02-09
1 5 8 4 6 0
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools