PAST RESULT NIGHT

November 28, 2020 10:52 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 27-11-2020 7 1 3 9 1 6 1
2 Thursday 26-11-2020 4 1 7 3 1 6 1
3 Wednesday 25-11-2020 4 8 6 3 5 6 1
4 Tuesday 24-11-2020 2 1 2 0 8 5 1
5 Monday 23-11-2020 2 9 8 4 0 1 1
6 Sunday 22-11-2020 9 6 8 3 1 4 1
7 Saturday 21-11-2020 9 7 4 7 5 7 1
8 Friday 20-11-2020 8 0 5 6 9 7 1
9 Thursday 19-11-2020 2 1 1 2 1 8 1
10 Wednesday 18-11-2020 2 0 4 7 8 2 1