January 20, 2020 16:44 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

January 20, 2020 16:44 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-01-20
1
2 Sunday 2020-01-19
3 7 5 8 7 1
1
3 Saturday 2020-01-18
5 2 6 6 7 8
1
4 Friday 2020-01-17
6 4 3 0 2 5
1
5 Thursday 2020-01-16
9 5 2 6 7 3
1
6 Wednesday 2020-01-15
1 2 8 0 0 7
1
7 Tuesday 2020-01-14
3 2 9 5 5 0
1
8 Monday 2020-01-13
0 4 3 7 6 7
1
9 Sunday 2020-01-12
8 1 6 2 2 5
1
10 Saturday 2020-01-11
3 5 9 2 7 2
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools